Ticket Office extended opening hours for Fireworks Night

The Ticket Office will have extended opening hours to purchase tickets for our Fireworks Night & Fun Fair event on Saturday 3 November.

The Ticket Office, located at reception in the The 3aaa Pavilion, will be open at the following times:

Thursday 25 October 9am to 5pm
Friday 26 October 9am to 5pm
Saturday 27 October Closed
Sunday 28 October Closed
Monday 29 October 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30 October 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 31 October 8am to 7pm
Thursday 1 November 8am to 7pm
Friday 2 November 8am to 7pm
Saturday 3 November 8am to 2pm

Tickets can be purchased over the phone by calling 01332 388 101 or in person at the Ticket Office during these hours. Alternatively, tickets can be purchased online at derbyshireccc.com any time before the day of the event.

Customers who purchase their tickets before midnight on Wednesday 31 October will have their tickets posted to the address provided. Any tickets purchased from Wednesday 31 October will be available to collect in advance from reception before the day of the event, or on the night from the ticket collection point located by the main 3aaa Pavilion entrance.

We encourage all customers who pre-purchase tickets from Wednesday to collect their tickets in advance from reception to help beat the queues on the night.

Tickets will also be available to buy on the gate on the night.

You can save money by purchasing tickets in advance, before 5pm on Friday 2 November. Adult tickets are only £5 in advance, with a Family Ticket (two adults, two juniors) only £12 in advance.

Please note; to comply with ground regulations, under-13s must be accompanied by an adult. 

For more information about our Fireworks Night & Fun Fair spectacular, please call 01332 388 101 or email info@derbyshireccc.com



Please leave this field empty.